TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

TERM 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays:-

Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May 2021

 

TERM 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

TERM 1

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September - Inset Days

Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2021 to Friday 11th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Friday 1st April - Inset Day

Bank Holidays Friday 15th April & 18th April

Extra Bank Holiday (for Queen's Platinum Jubilee) Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022

Bank Holidays Monday 2nd & Monday 30th May 2022

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022