TERM DATES 2021/2022

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Friday 1st April - Inset Day

Bank Holidays Friday 15th April & 18th April

Extra Bank Holiday (for Queen's Platinum Jubilee) Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holidays Monday 2nd & Monday 30th May 2022

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

TERM 1

Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October.

 

TERM 2

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

 

TERM 3

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

 

TERM 4

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

 

TERM 6

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July